含有大量使用者體驗的改進。現在你可以更快的找到模組、透過下拉選單完成作業、會員管理的改進以及更多。在文章全文中確認使用者體驗的所有改進。

透過這個在 Joomla! 3.6 中的新子表單欄位函式,可在重複式欄位邊增加些額外附加功能。現在你可以在各表單套入 XML 格式表單或是在當前表單中重用現有形式。

當你建立新的項目但尚未先建立分類時總讓人洩氣。Joomla! 3.6 現在讓你即時在文章、聯絡人、新聞聯播及廣告看板即時建立分類。

在後台,選單層級並不存在 ACL,現在已有改進。提供或是阻擋當前會員群組存取特定選單,及其所有的選單項目。

此新選項顯示來自所有選單的所有項目,讓你快速地全覽網站:識別重複連結、遺失的選單項目,或是全覽網站上每個選單。

此更新新增一個選項:點選按鈕重新安裝 Joomla! 核心檔案,覆寫任何修改過的檔案回復到預設。此更新 Joomla! 的選項透過上傳已恢復的檔案,Joomla! 產品領導團隊 (PLT) 收到來自 Joomla! 社群的回饋要求。

探索在 Joomla! 3.6 給你的新鮮事

This update adds an option for reinstalling Joomla’s core files at the click of a button, overwriting any modified file(s) and reverting them back to the default. The option to update Joomla! by uploading the update file has been restored, as it was requested by feedback that the Joomla! Production Leadership Team (PLT) received from the Joomla! community.

Joomla! 3.6 contains a lot of UX improvements. Now you can find your modules faster, have tasks done by dropdown, improved user management and so much more. Check all of the UX improvements in the full article.

With the new Sub Form Field function in Joomla! 3.6 we added some extra additional functionality next to Repeatable fields. Now you can nest XML forms inside each other or reuse your existing forms inside your current form.

It can get frustrating when you create a new item, and you realise that you haven’t created a category yet. Joomla! 3.6 now lets you create a category on the fly for articles, contacts, newsfeeds and banners.

ACL in the backend did not exist at the menu level, now we have improved that. Give or block certain user groups access to a specific menu, and therefore also all menu items of that menu.

The new option to show all items from all menus gives you a quick overview of what is displayed where on your website. It has never been easier to spot duplicated links, missing menu items or just get an overview of every menu on your site.

Discover What's New For You In Joomla 3.6!